State Anti-Transgender ‘Bathroom Bills’ Threaten Transgender People’s Health, Participation In Public Life

Events Calendar

Fenway Health offers many events of interest to the community.

In addition to educational forums and workshops, we also sponsor the Living Well series for gay and bisexual men and the Boundless series for lesbians, biwomen and transfolk.  We also sponsor important community events like the Annual Audre Lorde Cancer Awareness Brunch in October and, every spring, our signature fundraisers, the Men’s Event and Women’s Dinner Party, raise vital funds to support Fenway’s programs and services.

Holiday Closures

2017

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Holiday

Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, February 18 & Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

Saturday, April 15 & Monday, April 17 – Patriot’s Day

Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Fourth of July

Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 23 & Monday, December 25 – Christmas

Saturday, December 30 – New Year’s Holiday

Thu 23

Holiday Closure

November 23 - November 24
Wed 29

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

November 29 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Dec 01

World AIDS Day

December 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Dec 05

Transgender Support Group

December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Dec 06

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

December 6 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm