Offering New Online Bill Pay!

Now available - pay any medical, behavioral health or optometry bill online at your convenience!

Your Care, Your Community.

Check out Fenway Health's comprehensive range of high-quality services.

 

State Anti-Transgender ‘Bathroom Bills’ Threaten Transgender People’s Health, Participation In Public Life

1
1

Events Calendar

Fenway Health offers many events of interest to the community.

In addition to educational forums and workshops, we also sponsor the Living Well series for gay and bisexual men and the Boundless series for lesbians, biwomen and transfolk.  We also sponsor important community events like the Annual Audre Lorde Cancer Awareness Brunch in October and, every spring, our signature fundraisers, the Men’s Event and Women’s Dinner Party, raise vital funds to support Fenway’s programs and services.

Holiday Closures

2017

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Holiday

Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, February 18 & Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

Saturday, April 15 & Monday, April 17 – Patriot’s Day

Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Fourth of July

Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 23 & Monday, December 25 – Christmas

Saturday, December 30 – New Year’s Holiday

Tue 30

TransCEND’s Movie Night

May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed 31

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

May 31 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jun 05

Free Film Screening: Last Men Standing

June 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jun 06

Transgender Support Group

June 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Jun 07

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

June 7 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jun 14

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

June 14 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jun 14

Boston Spirit Summer Sunset Cruise

June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jun 14

Boston Spirit Summer Sunset Cruise

June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm