Offering New Online Bill Pay!

Now available - pay any medical, behavioral health or optometry bill online at your convenience!

 

State Anti-Transgender ‘Bathroom Bills’ Threaten Transgender People’s Health, Participation In Public Life

Your Care, Your Community.

Check out Fenway Health's Career Opportunities.

1
1

Events Calendar

Fenway Health offers many events of interest to the community.

In addition to educational forums and workshops, we also sponsor the Living Well series for gay and bisexual men and the Boundless series for lesbians, biwomen and transfolk.  We also sponsor important community events like the Annual Audre Lorde Cancer Awareness Brunch in October and, every spring, our signature fundraisers, the Men’s Event and Women’s Dinner Party, raise vital funds to support Fenway’s programs and services.

Holiday Closures

2017

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Holiday

Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Saturday, February 18 & Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

Saturday, April 15 & Monday, April 17 – Patriot’s Day

Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Fourth of July

Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 23 & Monday, December 25 – Christmas

Saturday, December 30 – New Year’s Holiday

Aug 01

Transgender Support Group

August 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Aug 02

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

August 2 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 09

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

August 9 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 15

Transgender Support Group

August 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Aug 16

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

August 16 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 23

Transgender Health Walk-In Clinic

August 23 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 29

Diabetes Nutrition Education Group

August 29 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm