Board of Visitors

Established in 2005, the mission of Fenway’s Board of Visitors is to heighten the visibility of Fenway Health and to provide additional expertise and experience to support the organization. Members are interested and influential members of the community, patients, donors, and friends who lend their contacts, connections, and goodwill to help advance Fenway’s mission.

2019 - 2020 Members

Ryan Gosser

Ryan Gosser
Co-Chair, Board of Visitors

Ryan Gosser works for Northeastern University’s School of Public Policy and Urban Affairs in external engagement and as a free-lance event planner. He has been a member of Fenway’s Board of Visitors since 2015. Ryan also serves on the development committee of the Fenway Health Board of Directors, and is a former Men’s Event co-chair and table captain.

Corbin Petro, MBA
Co-Chair, Board of Visitors

Corbin Petro is CEO and President of Benevera Health, a payer/provider joint venture among Harvard Pilgrim Health Care (HPHC) and four hospital systems in NH, including Dartmouth Hitchcock. The JV encompasses both HPHC’s NH insurance business and a technology-enabled services company focused on population health and person-centric healthcare.

Previously, Corbin was Chief Operating Officer (COO) of the Massachusetts Department of Medicaid (MassHealth), a $13 billion agency providing health care to 1.4 million Massachusetts residents. Corbin has an extensive background in healthcare including advising a US Senator on healthcare reform, and roles at Bain and Company, Goldman Sachs, Deloitte Consulting, and American Management Systems.

Corbin became aware of Fenway through her involvement with the Women’s Dinner. Her relationship with Fenway Health grew when she and her wife used the Alternative Insemination program to conceive their two sons. This led to their desire to be more involved in supporting Fenway and its mission to helping other people and families receive superior healthcare.

Corbin received a BA from Yale University and an MBA from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Godwin C. Aduba
John N. Affuso
Karen Akunowicz
Jacob Andrus
Ronald M. Ansin
Mikki Ansin
Beverly Armstrong
Christopher R. Arrington
Robin A. Atlas, MD
Steven Auerbach
Ashley L. N. Banfield
John H. Basile
Genelle Bishop
Jeffrey Blackwell
Mara Blesoff
David W. Brown
Casey Brown
Bryan Bryson
Ruth R. Budd
Catherine D. Burgess
Sadie Burton-Goss
James C. Buttrick
Leah C. Camhi
Joseph R. Caputo
Richard B. Carey
Alexandra Chandler
Stewart B. Clifford, Jr.
Harry R. Collings
Gillian Comito
John M. Costello
Deborah A. Daccord, Esq.
Gary K. Daffin
David M. Datz, Esq.
Katelyn Dolan
Christine M. Duffy
Jeffrey P. Dugan
Steven P. Dyer
DeeDee Edmondson
Meryl Epstein
Thomas P. Evans
Tiffani Faison
Brian Falvey
Daniel E. Ferrell
Philip A. Finch
Timothy J. Fitzgerald

Arlene Fortunato
Steven F. Fossella
Stephen Frank, Esq.
Isabella M. Gambill
Brian K. Gerhardson
Ryan Gosser, Co-Chair
A.J. Goulding II
Lori J. Griffiths
Edward Gromada
Jack Gronau
John A. Haas
Eugenia Handler
Cynthia Harmon
Stephen M. Harney
Charlie R. Hindmarsh
Andy Huang, CPA
Thomas Hyde
Justin T. Isaac
Maxine Jackson
John B. Koss, Esq.
G.P. Paul Kowal
Michael Kozuch
Robert E. Krasow
Matthew D. LaBrie
Mary Ann Ladd
Mary Landrigan-Ossar
Ted T. Lee
Stephanie Letzler
Bruce Lewis
Rhonda J. Linde
Jonathan S. Litt, MD
Michael Lowenthal
Paul E. Lynch, MD
Matthew W. McGuirk
Michael E. McHugh
Mary Beth McInerney
Raul G. Medina
Neal Minahan
Jessica Mink
Leif Mitchell
Lindsey L. Noecker
Bisola O. Ojikutu, MD, MPH
Alex J. Oneto
Dale Orlando
Liz Page

Cheryl A. Parks
Corbin Petro, Co-Chair
Jennifer Petter, PhD
Jay Philomena
Elizabeth Pilgrim
John R. Pitfield, Esq.
Amanda Preston-Sicari
Brian Price
Bryan C. Pridgen
Brian Ramos
Angela L. Rappoli
Gena Ricciardi
Louise B. Rice, RN
Glenn A. Rigoff
Carol A. Roby
Jose L. Romero, Jr.
Jo-Anna Rorie
Jonathan S. Rotenberg
Arnold E. Sapenter
Regina Savageau
Sarah Schochet
Eric Schultz
James R. Seligman, DMD
Brandon O. Smith
Richard Spencer
Douglas W. Spencer
Caleb Paul Stewart
John R. Stewart
Richard Taranto
Bobbi Taylor
Bobbi Taylor
Adam Tobias, MD
Teresa Trammell
Gail Tsimprea
William M. Webster
John C. Welch
Matthew Wilder
Claire B. Willis, LICSW
Michael T. Wong
Brady Wyrtzen
Cristina Yordan
Richard J. Yurko
David Zimmerman
Stephen H. Zinner, MD

Want To Know More?
Phone: 617.927.6483
Fax: 617.267.8437

Ansin Building
1340 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215



Translate »